H&M store

Store⁣ H&M

H&M in a nutshell: the best items with pricing information, store locations, opening hours, official website, and editor picks

+44 344 736 9000

Review of H&M

Product range. Focused on basic clothing and footwear, but also offer creative replicas of catwalk pieces. Kid lines are as diverse as those targeting adults: from baby basics line and school uniforms to special occasion dresses to sportswear and accessories. It's quite telling that a number of pieces from teenager collections might appeal to some adults as well. Moreover, H&M are the only major retailer to sell maternity wear, besides the usual assortment of clothing and footwear for men, women, teenagers and kids.

Originality. Ikea stores were conceived based on the assumption that you don’t need to be rich to appreciate good design. H&M is the Ikea of the fashion world. What's more, H&M were the first mass-market retailer to have collaborated with a high fashion house. The first project of this kind was carried out together with Chanel. The collaboration with Karl Lagerfeld proved a success and inspired to launch capsule collections by other high-profile designers: think Jimmy Choo, Lanvin, Sonia Rykiel, Matthew Williamson, Marni, and Maison Martin Margiela. The news of every new collaboration spreads like wildfire with the collections selling out in a flash.

Chic. Lives up to the expectations.

Pricing. Jörgen Andersson, a former global marketing director at H&M, recapitulated the company's pricing strategy as follows: We're driven by the objective to make people less reluctant to come to an H&M store just to buy a new top for the party tonight. They are unlikely to mull over whether it's worth buying a $10 piece, it's a no-brainer to be sure. The price is so ridiculous that you can donate the top the next day to your local Salvation Army if you're willing to, since it cost you less that a couple of glasses of wine.

Corporate history highlights. Erling Persson, the company founder, opened his first store in 1947. He had been inspired by a US trip when he learned about the then novel kind of ready-to-wear boutique unknown to Europe. By the way, H&M stands for Hennes & Mauritz.

All there's to know about H&M: the best items with pricing information, store locations and opening hours, official website, and editorials.

H&M essentials

Listed:
H&M collection last updated:
14 November 2017
Minimum item price
3 pound
Maximum item price
199 pounds
The number of H&M stores listed on en.be-in.ru:
Official H&M website, H&M online store:
H&M stores opening hours and phone numbers:

Items by H&M: a sample 

More items from 51 item available from H&M →

H&M store locations

H&M stores in all cities and towns

Locations and opening hours of H&M stores in London

We improve our store location database daily, but we’re not errorproof, so should you run into an incorrect location, please  report us about it.
View all 194 store locations →

H&M lookboks, articles, and news

H&M. Autumn 2017
  • 06 September 2017

H&M. Autumn 2017

H&M. Spring/Summer 2017
  • 06 February 2017

H&M. Spring/Summer 2017

H&M. Winter 2016
  • 21 December 2016

H&M. Winter 2016

H&M. Autumn 2016
  • 25 August 2016

H&M. Autumn 2016

H&M. Spring 2016
  • 21 March 2015

H&M. Spring 2016

Магазин H&M

Магазин H&M

Главное о магазине H&M: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса и часы работы магазинов, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор

+7 (800) 500-78-00

Рецензия на H&M

Ассортимент: акцент делается на базовой одежде и обуви, хотя можно встретить и яркие копии вещей с подиума. Детские линии по разнообразию ничем не уступают взрослым: здесь и вещи для самых маленьких, и школьная форма, и праздничные платья, и спортивная серия, и аксессуары. В коллекциях для подростков часто можно найти что-нибудь и на взрослого. К тому же H&M – единственная крупная сеть, производящая, помимо обычной одежды и обуви для мужчин, женщин и детей, еще и одежду для беременных.

Уникальность: магазины IKEA родились из гипотезы о том, что человек не обязательно должен быть богачом, чтобы иметь возможность оценить качественный дизайн. H&M – это IKEA мира моды. H&M – еще и первая сеть магазинов масс-маркета, создавшая коллаборацию с брендом класса люкс. Первый такой проект был осуществлен с маркой Chanel. Сотрудничество с Карлом Лагерфельдом оказалось настолько удачным, что компания продолжила выпускать капсулы с именитыми брендами: Jimmy Choo, Lanvin, Sonia Rykiel, Matthew Williamson, Marni, Maison Martin Margiela. Ежегодные коллаборации H&M до сих пор являются одним из наиболее значимых событий для модников со всего мира. Новости о каждом новом сотрудничестве разлетаются заранее и имеют такой PR-охват, что совместные коллекции раскупают за считанные часы.

Актуальность: на уровне.

Ценовая политика: Йорген Андерсон, в прошлом директор глобального маркетинга H&M, так резюмировал ценовую политику компании: «Я хочу, чтобы люди смело приходили в наши магазины, если, например, вечером им предстоит выход в свет и нужен новый топик. Они не будут долго раздумывать, стоит ли купить вещь за 10 евро, потому что – будем справедливыми – о чем тут думать? Это настолько смешная цена, что при желании вы уже завтра можете пожертвовать топик в пользу ближайшего отделения Армии спасения, поскольку эта вещь обошлась вам не дороже двух стаканов вина».

История: Эрлинг Перссон, основатель компании, открыл первый магазин в 1947 году. Его вдохновили американские бутики «готового платья», в то время новый для Европы формат магазина, с которым он познакомился во время своего путешествия по США. Кстати, полное название H&M – Hennes & Mauritz.

Главное о магазине H&M: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса и часы работы магазинов, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор.

Информация о H&M в Москве

В каталоге:
Обновление актуальной коллекции H&M:
05 ноября 2016
Минимальная цена вещи:
199 рублей
Максимальная цена вещи:
17999 рублей
Количество магазинов H&M на Be-in.ru
Официальный сайт H&M, интернет-магазин H&M:
Время работы H&M и телефоны магазинов в Москве:
Русская транскрипция:
Эйч энд Эм

Каталог H&M: лучшее из коллекции 

Ещё 246 вещей из каталога H&M →

Точные адреса магазинов H&M:

H&M в городах

Адреса, телефоны и часы работы магазинов H&M в Москве

Мы ежедневно работаем над базой адресов, но иногда появляются неточности, поэтому если вы нашли ошибку в адресе, пожалуйста,   сообщите нам об этом.
Смотреть все 209 адресов →

Лукбуки, статьи и новости H&M

H&M и другие марки в каталоге: зима 2017

Посмотреть все вещи →