Shrimps store

Shrimps

Shrimps in a nutshell: the best items with pricing information, store locations, opening hours, official website, and editor picks

Review of Shrimps

Concept. Eco-friendly fashion that dispenses with all cruelty to animals and torture in fur factory farms. In fact, Shrimps originated as a faux fur outerwear specialist brand. Hannah Weiland, the brand's founder, has always been allergic to fur and very skeptical about the reasons for animal abuse. This gave birth to the concept of quality substitutes of fur coats. Usually, fun furs are made of cheap polyester, but Hannah claims that Shrimps sources modacrylic fibers. Unlike polyester, modacrylic polymers are not derived from petroleum products.

Implementation. Shrimps really shine when it comes to faux fur coats. Hannah tends to conceive her collections as minimalist but always ends up with something way more fancy. Apart from fake fur coats, the brand also offers knitwear, lightweight clothing pieces, and accessories. All the pieces look hilarious and very girlish. Ruched dresses, flounce skirts and lantern sleeve blouses. Artful prints also merit a mention. They are made after Hannah's designs.

Key pieces. Colourful modacrylic fur coats.

Colours. All things lollipop.

About the founder. Hannah Weiland, a graduate of London College of Fashion, launched Shrimps in 2013. Colourful faux fur coats proved a huge commercial success. The brand's popularity skyrocketed when the world saw the fur coats by Shrimps. Today, Shrimps showcase their collections at London Fashion Week and are stocked by Dover Street Market, Selfridges, Net-a-Porter, MATCHESFASHION.COM, Colette, and Bon Marche.

All there's to know about Shrimps: the best items with pricing information, store locations and opening hours, official website, and editorials.

Shrimps essentials

The number of Shrimps stores listed on en.be-in.ru:
Shrimps stores opening hours and phone numbers:

Shrimps store locations

Shrimps stores in all cities and towns

Locations and opening hours of Shrimps stores in London

We improve our store location database daily, but we’re not errorproof, so should you run into an incorrect location, please  report us about it.
View all 4 store locations →

Shrimps lookboks, articles, and news

Магазин Shrimps

Shrimps

Главное о бренде Shrimps: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса корнеров, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор

+7 (495) 623-78-88

Рецензия на Shrimps

Идея: эко-ответственность – никаких шкур невинно убиенных зверей. Дело в том, что Shrimps начинали как марка исключительно верхней одежды из искусственного меха. У Ханны Вейланд, основательницы марки, всегда была аллергия на натуральный мех, да и к факту уничтожения животных она относилась скептически. Отсюда концепция – создание качественной замены настоящим шкуркам. Обычно искусственный мех делают из дешевого полиэстера, но Ханна говорит, что Shrimps используют модакриловые волокна. Производят их тоже химическим способом, но процесс изготовления не связан с нефтепродуктами.

Воплощение: шубы у Shrimps получаются отличные. «Я начинаю коллекцию с абсолютного минимализма, но это у меня никогда не получается», – шутит Ханна. Бренд производит уже не только шубы, но и трикотаж, легкую одежду, аксессуары. Все неизменно заводное и очень девичье. Платья – с рюшами, юбки – с воланами, блузы – с рукавами-фонариками. Внимание заслуживают и принты – иллюстрации Ханны.

Ключевые вещи: цветные шубы из модакрила.
Цвета: все цвета леденцов.

О создательнице: Ханна Вейланд, выпускница London College of Fashion, запустила Shrimps в 2013 году. С цветными шубами она не прогадала – продукт оказался настолько востребованным, что популярность марки мгновенно возросла до небес. Сегодня Shrimps презентуют коллекции на неделе моды в Лондоне, продаются в Dover Street Market, Selfridges, Net-a-Porter, Matches, Colette и Bon Marché.

Главное о магазине Shrimps: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса и часы работы магазинов, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор.

  Рейтинг этого магазина 0.0 Справедливо?
Оценить магазин?

Информация о Shrimps

В каталоге:
Обновление актуальной коллекции Shrimps:
22 декабря 2016
Минимальная цена вещи:
5030 рублей
Максимальная цена вещи:
35407 рублей
Количество магазинов Shrimps на Be-in.ru
Официальный сайт Shrimps, интернет-магазин Shrimps:
Время работы Shrimps и телефоны магазинов:
Русская транскрипция:
Шримпс

Каталог Shrimps: примеры вещей 

Примеры вещей из женской коллекции Shrimps

образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
образец товара
Ещё 2 вещи из каталога Shrimps →

Точный адрес магазина Shrimps

Shrimps в городах

Адреса, телефоны и часы работы магазинов Shrimps в Москве

Мы ежедневно работаем над базой адресов, но если вы нашли ошибку в адресе, пожалуйста,   сообщите нам об этом.
Смотреть адрес

Лукбуки, статьи и новости Shrimps