Store⁣ Whistles

Whistles in a nutshell: the best items with pricing information, store locations, opening hours, official website, and editor picks

+44 20 7226 7551

Review of Whistles

Product range. Whistles is a British label of predominantly blank apparel that is somewhat reminiscent of both COS and All Saints. Unlike COS, however, Whistles prefer slim fit silhouettes, while vibrant colours distinguish the brand from more subdued colours used by All Saints. Overall, Whistles is a go-to store for blank relaxed fit t-shirts, culottes available in a variety of materials and colours, shirt dresses, as well as leather and suede jackets. The menswear range is similar to that of Pull&Bear, with the colours more demure and the collections free of punk-rockish denim vests.

Originality. Whistles could be best described as teetering between feminine and unisex. The stores are a perfect symbiosis of a fitted waist lace dress, a boyfriend jean, an off-shoulder top, and a ginormous sweatshirt, all nicely combinable with each other.

Chic. Whistles follow the most widespread styles and detail features with blatant allusions to the 1970s, the collections by Prada and Celine, and normcore style. The great bulk of Whistles pieces have their Zara counterparts: this holds true for pajama style suits, slightly flared wrap skirts, denim overalls, slim fitted knit dresses with rib patterns, cullotes or relaxed fit cropped trousers.

Pricing. Leather jackets, on the average, are £400, shirts and trousers are £100, dresses are £150, while t-shirts are £40. Limited edition pieces may cost you as much as £1500 but they share in the whole is all but negligible.

Corporate history highlights. Whistles was founded by Lucille and Richard Lewin in 1976. Today the company is run by Jane Shepherdson. Jane never thought of herself as a designer, but from the very beginning when she took the office of Company chairman in 2008, she had a firm grasp of the target market and its demands, thanks to brilliant career as the brand director at Topshop. This past experience helped her to reinvent the brand and bring the company to the next level.

All there's to know about Whistles: the best items with pricing information, store locations and opening hours, official website, and editorials.

Whistles essentials

The number of Whistles stores listed on en.be-in.ru:
Official Whistles website, Whistles online store:
Whistles stores opening hours and phone numbers:

Whistles store locations

Whistles stores in all cities and towns

Locations and opening hours of Whistles stores in London

We improve our store location database daily, but we’re not errorproof, so should you run into an incorrect location, please  report us about it.
View all 65 store locations →

Whistles lookboks, articles, and news

Whistles. Resort 2017
  • 01 March 2016

Whistles. Resort 2017

Магазин⁣ Whistles

Главное о магазине Whistles: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса и часы работы магазинов, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор

+7 (495) 73-777-73

Рецензия на Whistles

Ассортимент: Whistles – британская марка в основном бланковой одежды. Чем-то бренд напоминает COS, чем-то – All Saints. Только от COS Whistles отличают более обтягивающие силуэты, от All Saints – яркие цвета. В магазинах Whistles всегда найдутся бланковые свободные футболки, кюлоты в различных тканевых и цветовых вариациях, платья-рубашки, кожаные и замшевые куртки. Мужской ассортимент схож с тем, что делают Pull&Bear, только цвета спокойнее, и нет панковских джинсовых жилеток.

Уникальность: можно сказать, что Whistles находятся на стыке стиля женственного и унисекс. Приталенное кружевное платье тут соседствует с джинсами-бойфрендами, топ со спущенными плечами – с огромным свитшотом. Все органично дополняет друг друга и легко сочетается между собой.

Актуальность: Whistles повторяют все самые растиражированные сегодня модели и детали – в глаза бросаются отсылки к 1970-м, коллекциям Prada и Celine, нормкору. Аналоги большинства вещей Whistles с легкостью найдутся в Zara – «пижамные» костюмы, чуть расклешенные юбки с запахом, джинсовые комбинезоны, обтягивающие трикотажные платья «в рубчик», кюлоты или свободные полу-спортивные брюки.

Ценовая политика: кожаные куртки стоят 400 фунтов, рубашки и брюки – 100, платья – 150, футболки – 40 фунтов. Стоимость вещей из limited edition может достигать 1,5 тысяч фунтов, но это 1% всего ассортимента.

История: Whistles основали Люсиль и Ричард Левин в 1976 году. Сегодня компанией руководит Джейн Шепэрдсон. На звание дизайнера Джейн никогда не претендовала, зато неплохо знала аудиторию и ее потребности благодаря удачной карьере в Topshop. Это помогло ей «заново открыть» бренд и вывести компанию на новый уровень.

Главное о магазине Whistles: лучшие вещи с ценами, адреса и часы работы магазинов, официальный сайт и редакционный обзор.

  Магазин никто не оценивалСтанете первыми?
Оценить магазин?

Информация о Whistles

В каталоге:
Обновление актуальной коллекции Whistles:
Минимальная цена вещи:
2357 рублей
Максимальная цена вещи:
18292 рубля
Количество магазинов Whistles на Be-in.ru
Официальный сайт Whistles, интернет-магазин Whistles:
Время работы Whistles и телефоны магазинов:
Русская транскрипция:

Каталог Whistles: примеры вещей  

Примеры вещей из женской коллекции Whistles

Босоножки Whistles
15 365,81 руб. 
образец товара
Куртка замшевая Whistles
18 292,64 руб. 
образец товара
Сумка для покупок Whistles
2 357,72 руб. 
образец товара
Свитшот Whistles
7 235,75 руб. 
образец товара
Брюки Whistles
9 674,77 руб. 
образец товара
Платье Whistles
9 674,77 руб. 
образец товара
Ещё несколько вещей из каталога Whistles →

Точный адрес магазина Whistles

Whistles в городах

Адреса, телефоны и часы работы магазинов Whistles в Москве

Мы ежедневно работаем над базой адресов, но если вы нашли ошибку в адресе, пожалуйста,  сообщите нам об этом
Смотреть все 2 адреса →

Лукбуки, статьи и новости Whistles